The Quebec Marine Association works in a steadfast and committed way in order to enhance the already vast services that it offers to its members.

Its efforts are concentrated on various strategic aspects such as:

• Direct support for members

• Promoting and raising awareness on nautical practices to the public

• Representation at the government and associations handling the nautical industry. This action aims to give better visibility and maintain the position that the QMA has in the industry in the spirit of development and ensuring an added value for its members;

• Innovative programs that stimulate the growth of the nautical industry such as Quebec Marina Rating, Eco Marina and Quebec Nautical Stations, as well as Discover Boating which the QMA actively participates in.

• Discounts and advantages for members

Who can become a member?

An association
A retailer
A service company
A manufacturer
A marina
A boat owner
A governmental service

The QMA aims to offer a vast array of services to its members, with beneficial offers by high level organisations. You’ll receive all the information on the nautical industry as well as having access to all sorts of services!

Don’t wait any longer!
Join the QMA and become a part of our big nautical family!

MEMBRES PLAISANCIERS

 

L'Association Maritime du Québec travaille de façon constante et suivie pour enrichir l'éventail déjà bien garni des services qu'elle offre à ses membres.

Ses efforts se concentrent sur différents volets névralgiques en ce sens :

• les services directs de support aux membres;

• la promotion et la sensibilisation du public à la pratique du nautisme;

• la représentation auprès des instances gouvernementales et associations œuvrant dans le nautisme. Cette action vise à améliorer et à maintenir le positionnement de l'AMQ dans son milieu dans un esprit de développement du nautisme tout en assurant une valeur ajoutée pour ses membres;

• des programmes novateurs et stimulants pour l'ensemble du milieu nautique. Les programmes de Classification des Marinas, Éco-marina et Québec Stations Nautiques en sont les meilleurs exemples, de même que le programme Découvrez le Nautisme auquel participe activement l’AMQ;

• Rabais et avantages membres AMQ.
 

Qui peut devenir membre de l'AMQ ?

Une association
Un détaillant
Une entreprise de service
Un manufacturier
Une marina
Un plaisancier (particulier)
Un service gouvernemental


L ‘AMQ a le souci d’offrir un vaste éventail de services à ses membres, le tout à l’image des bénéfices offerts par des organisations de haut niveau. Vous recevrez toute l'information sur le nautisme tout en ayant accès à une panoplie de services!

Ne tardez plus!
Joignez l'AMQ et faites partie de la grande famille du nautisme!